top of page
Search
  • Tori Hull

Progress Report

My grades right now are very well minus one class. I have all A's except for a C+ in Multi media. I can easily fix it I just need to find the time to do it. With sports, homecoming week, and Prom coming up it has been hard to find a balance with it all. I am doing better with it now and will be getting all of my percentages higher in each class that I can.

In my classes, I have accomplished more than I expected to. In Mr. Dezellem's class, I learned how to grind the rust off of metal and even know the basics of cutting it too. I have managed to keep up with Mr. Busching's assignments without getting too stressed out. I even know how to take a portrait photo the RIGHT way because of Mr. Miller's multi media class. In Newpaper, I am becoming less and less camera shy, and getting so much better at writing for the actual newspaper articles.


5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page